Previous
Sanas HMB 500

Sanas HMB 500

23.90
Next

Sanas BCAA MEGA FORTE

41.40
Sanas BCAA MEGA FORTE
Sanas Aminobolan mega forte

Sanas Aminobolan mega forte

47.35 43.41

Sanas Aminobolan mega forte

47.35 43.41

AMINOBOLAN is a dietary supplement for sports professionals and all sportsmen who wish to maximize their muscle volume and muscle strength. AMINOBOLAN is also recommended for all people with an active life, in order to obtain and maintain optimum fitness and fitness.

Description

AMINOBOLAN is a dietary supplement for sports professionals and all sportsmen who wish to maximize their muscle volume and muscle strength. AMINOBOLAN is also recommended for all people with an active life, in order to obtain and maintain optimum fitness and fitness.

L-Arginine is the amino acid that most stimulates insulin secretion and growth hormone secretion. L-ornithine also has the same property, but the required amount is only half the amount of L-arginine. Glycine plays an important role for the muscles in the sense that it ensures the maintenance and recovery of muscle tone.

AMINOBOLAN can be used as a cure or during the preparation of a competition to become.

As a cure: 1 ampoule per day during normal activity or training; 2 per day with heavy training; 3 a day for a fast and strong effect.

When preparing a competition: 3 a day during the last 10 days. Taking AMINOBOLAN after training promotes muscle growth and ensures faster recovery and recovery of muscle tissue.

Product Name AMINOBOLAN MEGA FORTE
Ingredients Water, acid (citric acid), L-arginine, glycine, L-ornithine HCl, L-lysine HCl, taurine, L-proline, L-phenylalanine, L-methionine, L-isoleucine, L-leucine, L-valine, L-threonine , L-asparagine monohydrate, L-alanine, L-glutamine, L-histidine, flavors, sweeteners (sodium cyclamate, acesulfame-K and sodium saccharin), L-serine, preservative (potassium sorbate), L-carnitine, niacinamide, L-arginine pyroglutamate betaine HCl, L-citrulline, calcium pantothenate, pyridoxine HCl, thiamine nitrate, L-cystine, L-tyrosine, riboflavin, biotin, folic acid, cyanocobalamin.
Use 1 to 3 ampoules per day or according to advice. Take with a glass of water or fruit juice (min. 100 mL).

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
g
gv
m
mp
Y
YY
Sanas aminobolan mega forte
B
BDW
Top product

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Précédente
Sanas HMB 500

Sanas HMB 500

23.90
Suivant

Sanas BCAA MEGA FORTE

41.40
Sanas BCAA MEGA FORTE
Sanas Aminobolan mega forte

Sanas Aminobolan mega forte

47.35 43.41

Sanas Aminobolan mega forte

47.35 43.41

AMINOBOLAN est un complément alimentaire destiné aux professionnels du sport et à tous les sportifs qui souhaitent maximiser leur volume et leur force musculaires. AMINOBOLAN est également recommandé à toutes les personnes ayant une vie active, afin d’obtenir et de maintenir une condition physique optimale.

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Retour de 14 jours
  • Livraison 1-2 jours
  • Sans dopage garanti

Description

AMINOBOLAN est un complément alimentaire destiné aux professionnels du sport et à tous les sportifs qui souhaitent maximiser leur volume et leur force musculaires. AMINOBOLAN est également recommandé à toutes les personnes ayant une vie active, afin d’obtenir et de maintenir une condition physique optimale.

La L-arginine est l'acide aminé qui stimule le plus la sécrétion d'insuline et la sécrétion d'hormone de croissance. La L-ornithine a également la même propriété mais la quantité requise n’est que la moitié de la quantité de L-arginine. La glycine joue un rôle important pour les muscles en ce sens qu'elle assure le maintien et la récupération du tonus musculaire.

AMINOBOLAN peut être utilisé en cure ou lors de la préparation d'un concours devenir.

En cure: 1 ampoule par jour pendant une activité ou un entraînement normal; 2 par jour avec un entraînement intensif; 3 par jour pour un effet rapide et puissant.

Lors de la préparation d'une compétition: 3 par jour au cours des 10 derniers jours. Prendre AMINOBOLAN après l'entraînement favorise la croissance musculaire et assure une récupération plus rapide et une récupération plus rapide des tissus musculaires.

Nom du produit AMINOBOLAN MEGA FORTE
Ingrédients Eau, acide (acide citrique), L-arginine, glycine, L-ornithine HCl, L-lysine HCl, taurine, L-proline, L-phénylalanine, L-méthionine, L-isoleucine, L-leucine, L-valine, L-thréine , L-asparagine monohydratée, L-alanine, L-glutamine, L-histidine, arômes, édulcorants (cyclamate de sodium, acésulfame-K et saccharine de sodium), L-sérine, conservateur (sorbate de potassium), L-carnitine, niacinamide, L-arginine pyroglutamate, bétaïne HCl, L-citrulline, pantothénate de calcium, pyridoxine HCl, nitrate de thiamine, L-cystine, L-tyrosine, riboflavine, biotine, acide folique, cyanocobalamine.
Utiliser 1 à 3 ampoules par jour ou selon les conseils. Prendre avec un verre d'eau ou du jus de fruit (min. 100 ml).

Avis des clients

Basé sur 4 commentaires
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
g
gv
m
mp
Y
AA
Sanas aminobolan mega forte
B
BDW
Top produit

Panier

0

Aucun produit dans le chariot.