Previous
SynTech L-Glutamine

SynTech L-Glutamine

22.90
Next

SynTech SynOxy Boost

36.90
Next Product Image

Syntech Enduro Pro 90caps

37.90

Syntech Enduro Pro 90caps

37.90

Enduro Pro is a synergistic mix of plant extracts of the highest quality and purity, specially developed to support endurance sport performance. Packaging: 90 capsules

  • Secure payment
  • 14 day return
  • Delivery 1-2 days
  • Doping free guaranteed

Description

Enduro Pro is a synergistic mix of plant extracts of the highest quality and purity, specially developed to support endurance sport performance.

This specific composition of vegetable adaptogens enables endurance athletes to train longer and better and to postpone fatigue.
Enduro Pro not only ensures better sports performance, but also helps to promote recovery. Enduro Pro it also has an antioxidant effect and it supports vitality.
 
The key ingredients per daily serving
 
  • 800mg Maca - this plant bears the nickname of "Peruvian Ginseng" and is used by athletes because it ensures a quick and complete recovery after strenuous efforts. Maca has a positive effect on the mind, supports endurance, provides more energy and an optimal hormone balance.(1) Maca also ensures that endurance athletes become faster.(2)
The three most important benefits of Maca for sportsmen are:
1.         Supporting endurance
Maca supports the immune system and helps to recover faster in case of (over) fatigue. Maca supports endurance and concentration and provides more energy. Athletes and endurance athletes use Maca to perform extra training work.
2.         Support for optimum testosterone production
Maca is an adaptogen that keeps the body in balance with heavy physical and psychological stress. The glycosides in Maca support optimum testosterone production.
3.         Reduction of lactic acid
Lactic acid is formed in the body during intensive efforts. This causes our muscles to acidify and fatigue. Maca helps to purify the body of lactic acid after a heavy workout and in this way ensures a faster and full recovery and more energy.
  • 500mg Ashwagandha - this extract is traditionally used to support the hormonal system.(3) Recent research shows that supplementation with 500 mg Ashwagandha increases the maximum sprint speed by 3 percent and increases the maximum oxygen uptake [VO2max] by 7 percent.(4) Ashwaganadha is also an adaptogen that helps to lower cortisol levels and it contains choline for mental support.
Ashwagandha is a tonic that helps with:
- overwork and over training
- lifelessness and exhaustion
- blocking the functioning of free radicals
- maintaining healthy muscles and joints
- anxiety, aggressiveness or stress due to tension
- low immunity or resistance
  • 400mg Powergrape® - this polyphenol extract increases the power output of athletes during exercise by 21%.(5)This study also showed that supplementation with 400 mg Powergrape® increased the recovery capacity by 8%, that the training caused less muscle damage and that there were more antioxidants in the blood.
  • 300mg Rhodiola Rosea - it activates the action of the enzyme AMPK. More active AMPK means better fat burning and an increased uptake of glucose by the muscle cells.(6) Rhodiola Rosea is extremely efficient in improving endurance and oxygen uptake, as researchers at the KU Leuven discovered at a single intake of 200 mg.(7) Athletes also recover faster from heavy training with the use of Rhodiola Rosea.
  • 130 mg natural caffeine from Guarana (500 mg) and Kola Note (200mg) - endurance athletes use caffeine to combat fatigue, sprinters to improve reaction time and strength athletes to increase maximum strength. It has been shown that a sustained effort through the intake of caffeine can be sustained for longer(8) as goes faster.(9) Caffeine also has a positive effect on endurance performance due to the glycogen-saving effect. The glycogen stock is saved at the start of the competition, because it ensures that fat stocks are used more quickly. Caffeine also helps to maintain alertness because it affects adrenaline levels.
  • 100mg Red Ginseng - Red Ginseng contains ginsenosides that have an adaptogenic effect. Red Ginseng provides more energy, works as a tonic against fatigue and also increases resistance.(10) In addition, this plant has a beneficial effect on endurance, strength, and the ability to concentrate and react.
  • 100mg Coenzyme Q10 - Coenzyme Q10 protects cell membranes against damage caused by free radicals that are released during intensive efforts. Endurance efforts cause less damage to muscle cells and the recovery proceeds faster. Coenzyme Q10 also makes tired endurance athletes sprint faster.(11) This substance could also improve endurance.(12)
Sources :
(1) Stone M, Ibarra A, Roller M, Zangara A & Stevenson E. (2009). A pilot investigation into the effect of maca supplementation on physical activity and sexual desire in sportsmen. Journal of Ethnopharmacology126(3), 574-6
(2) J Ethnopharmacol 2009 Sep22
(3) Fertil.Steril.2009 Jun5
(4) Int J Ayurveda Res. 2010 Jul; 1 (3): 144-9
(5) Journal of Sports Science and Medicine 2009 Sept 1; 8: 468-480
(6) Eur J Pharmacol. 2008 Jul. 7: 588 (2-3): 165-9
(7) Int J Sport Nutr Exerc Metab. 2004 Jun; 14 (3): 298-307
(8) http://www.cjsm.vlaanderen.be/ Gezondsporten/voeding/ergogene/cafeine.htm
(9) Journal Sci Med Sport 2008 April; 11 (2): 231-3
(10) Collomp, K. et al. 1996. Ginseng et exercice supramaximal. Science et sports 11: 250–251.
(11) Nutrition 2008 Feb 11
(12) Journal Med Food 2010 Feb; 13 (1): 211-5
Nutritional value
Per 3 caps (= 1 serving)
% RDA
Per 100g
Lepidium Meyenii Walp. (Maca)
Standardized to ≥ 0.6% glucosinolates
800mg
*
22.83g
Withania Somnifera (Ashwagandha)
Standardized to ≥ 2.5% whitanolides
500mg
*
14.27g
Paullinia Cupana Kunth (Guarana)
Standardized at 22% caffeine
500mg
*
14.27g
Vitis Vinifera L. (Powergrape® Grape Extract)
Standardized to> 50% flavonols and> 90% polyphenols
400mg
*
11.42g
Rhodiola Rosea (Golden Carrot)
Standardized at 3% salidroside
300mg
*
8.56 g
Cola Nitida (Cola nut)
Standardized at 10% caffeine
200mg
*
5.71g
Panax Ginseng CA Meyer (Red Ginseng)
Standardized to ≥ 24% ginsenosides
100mg
*
2.85 g
Coenzyme Q10
100mg
*
2.85 g
RDA = Recommended Daily Allowance
* = RDA not established

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Précédente
SynTech L-Glutamine

SynTech L-Glutamine

22.90
Suivant

SynTech SynOxy Boost

36.90
Image du produit suivant

Syntech Enduro Pro 90caps

37.90

Syntech Enduro Pro 90caps

37.90

Enduro Pro est un mélange synergique d'extraits de plantes de la plus haute qualité et de la plus grande pureté, spécialement mis au point pour soutenir les performances de sport d'endurance. Emballage: 90 capsules

Description

Enduro Pro est un mélange synergique d'extraits de plantes de la plus haute qualité et de la plus grande pureté, spécialement mis au point pour soutenir les performances de sport d'endurance.

Cette composition spécifique d’adaptogènes végétaux permet aux athlètes d’endurance de s’entraîner plus longtemps et mieux et de retarder la fatigue.
Enduro Pro non seulement assure de meilleures performances sportives, mais contribue également à favoriser la récupération. Enduro Pro il a également un effet antioxydant et soutient la vitalité.
 
Les ingrédients clés par portion quotidienne
 
  • 800 mg Maca - cette plante porte le surnom de "ginseng péruvien" et est utilisée par les sportifs car elle assure une récupération rapide et complète après des efforts intenses. La maca a un effet positif sur l'esprit, soutient l'endurance, fournit plus d'énergie et procure un équilibre hormonal optimal.(1) La Maca veille également à ce que les athlètes d'endurance deviennent plus rapides.(2)
Les trois avantages les plus importants de la Maca pour les sportifs sont:
1.         Soutenir l'endurance
La Maca renforce le système immunitaire et aide à récupérer plus rapidement en cas de fatigue (excessive). La Maca favorise l'endurance et la concentration et fournit plus d'énergie. Les athlètes et les athlètes d'endurance utilisent Maca pour effectuer un travail d'entraînement supplémentaire.
2.         Support pour une production optimale de testostérone
La maca est un adaptogène qui maintient le corps en équilibre face à un stress physique et psychologique important. Les glycosides contenus dans la Maca contribuent à une production optimale de testostérone.
3.         Réduction de l'acide lactique
L'acide lactique se forme dans le corps lors d'efforts intenses. Cela provoque l'acidification de nos muscles et la fatigue. La maca aide à purifier le corps de l'acide lactique après un entraînement intensif et assure ainsi une récupération complète et plus rapide et plus d'énergie.
  • 500 mg d'Ashwagandha - Cet extrait est traditionnellement utilisé pour soutenir le système hormonal.(3) Des recherches récentes montrent qu'une supplémentation avec 500 mg d'Ashwagandha augmente la vitesse maximale du sprint de 3% et augmente la consommation maximale d'oxygène [VO2max] de 7%.(4) Ashwaganadha est également un adaptogène qui aide à réduire les niveaux de cortisol et contient de la choline comme support mental.
Ashwagandha est un tonique qui aide à:
- surcharge de travail et formation excessive
- le manque de vie et l'épuisement
- bloquer le fonctionnement des radicaux libres
- maintenir des muscles et des articulations en bonne santé
- anxiété, agressivité ou stress dû à la tension
- faible immunité ou résistance
  • Powergrape® à 400 mg - Cet extrait de polyphénol augmente de 21% la puissance des athlètes durant l'exercice.(5)Cette étude a également montré qu'une supplémentation de 400 mg de Powergrape® augmentait la capacité de récupération de 8%, que l'entraînement entraînait moins de lésions musculaires et qu'il y avait plus d'antioxydants dans le sang.
  • 300 mg de Rhodiola Rosea - il active l'action de l'enzyme AMPK. Une AMPK plus active signifie une meilleure combustion des graisses et une absorption accrue de glucose par les cellules musculaires.(6) Rhodiola Rosea est extrêmement efficace pour améliorer l'endurance et l'absorption d'oxygène, comme l'ont découvert des chercheurs de la KU Leuven à une dose unique de 200 mg.(7) Les athlètes récupèrent aussi plus rapidement après un entraînement intensif avec l'utilisation de Rhodiola Rosea.
  • 130 mg de caféine naturelle out Guarana (500 mg) et Kola Note (200 mg) - les athlètes d'endurance utilisent la caféine pour lutter contre la fatigue, les sprinteurs pour améliorer le temps de réaction et les athlètes de force pour augmenter la force maximale. Il a été démontré qu’un effort soutenu par la consommation de caféine peut être maintenu plus longtemps.(8) comme va plus vite.(9) La caféine a également un effet positif sur les performances d’endurance en raison de son effet d’économie de glycogène. Le stock de glycogène est enregistré au début de la compétition, car il permet une utilisation plus rapide des stocks de graisse. La caféine contribue également à maintenir la vigilance, car elle affecte les niveaux d'adrénaline.
  • 100mg de ginseng rouge - Le ginseng rouge contient des ginsénosides qui ont un effet adaptogène. Le ginseng rouge fournit plus d'énergie, agit comme un tonique contre la fatigue et augmente également la résistance.(10) De plus, cette plante a un effet bénéfique sur l'endurance, la force et la capacité de concentration et de réaction.
  • 100 mg de coenzyme Q10 - La coenzyme Q10 protège les membranes cellulaires contre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres libérés lors d'efforts intenses. Les efforts d'endurance causent moins de dommages aux cellules musculaires et la récupération progresse plus rapidement. La coenzyme Q10 permet également aux athlètes d'endurance fatigués de courir plus vite.(11) Cette substance pourrait également améliorer l'endurance.(12)
Les sources :
(1) Stone M, Ibarra A, Roller M, Zangara A et Stevenson E. (2009). Une enquête pilote sur les effets de la supplémentation en maca sur l'activité physique et le désir sexuel chez les sportifs. Journal d'ethnopharmacologie126(3), 574-6
(2) J Ethnopharmacol 2009 Sep22
(3) Fertil.Steril.2009 Jun5
(4) Int J Ayurveda Res. 2010 juil. 1 (3): 144-9
(5) Journal des sciences du sport et de la médecine du 1er septembre 2009; 8: 468-480
(6) Eur J Pharmacol., 2008 juil. 7: 588 (2-3): 165-9
(7) Int J Sport Nutr Exerc Metab. 2004 juin; 14 (3): 298-307
(8) http://www.cjsm.vlaanderen.be/ Gezondsporten / voeding / ergogene / cafeine.htm
(9) Journal Sci Med Sport 2008 avril; 11 (2): 231-3
(10) Collomp, K. et al. 1996. Ginseng et exercice supramaximal. Science et sports 11: 250-251.
(11) Nutrition 2008 11 février
(12) Journal Med Food 2010 févr; 13 (1): 211-5
Valeur nutritionnelle
Par 3 capsules (= 1 portion)
% RDA
Pour 100g
Lepidium Meyenii Walp. (Maca)
Normalisé à ≥ 0,6% de glucosinolates
800 mg
*
22.83g
Withania Somnifera (Ashwagandha)
Normalisé à ≥ 2,5% de whitanolides
500 mg
*
14.27g
Paullinia Cupana Kunth (Guarana)
Normalisé à 22% de caféine
500 mg
*
14.27g
Vitis Vinifera L. (Extrait de raisin Powergrape®)
Normalisé à> 50% de flavonols et à> 90% de polyphénols
400 mg
*
11,42g
Rhodiola Rosea (Carotte d'or)
Normalisé à 3% de salidroside
300 mg
*
8,56 g
Cola Nitida (Noix de cola)
Normalisé à 10% de caféine
200 mg
*
5,71 g
Panax Ginseng CA Meyer (Ginseng rouge)
Normalisé à ≥ 24% de ginsénosides
100 mg
*
2,85 g
Coenzyme Q10
100 mg
*
2,85 g
AJR = Apport Journalier Recommandé
* = RDA non établi

Panier

0

Aucun produit dans le chariot.