Previous
Previous Product Image

Syntech Enduro Pro 90caps

37.90
Next

SynPro Pure Mass

63.90
Next Product Image

SynTech SynOxy Boost

36.90

SynTech SynOxy Boost

36.90

High concentrated pre workout perfect to give a good boost.

Description

Use: 1 serving = mix 1 scoop (10g) with 200ml of water 20 minutes before training.

Content: Pot 300gr Exotic 

SynOxy Boost is a highly concentrated pre-workout booster that provides explosive power, increases muscle volume and optimizes ATP production. SynOxy Boost contains a combination of Citrulline Malate and Vinitrox ™. This combination provides a powerful NO precursor. NO (nitric oxide) is very popular with athletes who are looking for the optimum flow of oxygen and nutrients. SynOxy Boost improves blood flow to and from active muscles and increases oxygen transport. This is important because it ensures that your body can build up energy that it needs to deliver optimum performance.

The formula of SynOxy Boost is supplemented with caffeine, beta-alanine and creatine. Creatine increases physical performance with fast consecutive, short and intensive training sessions. SynOxy Boost is also a powerful antioxidant that fights free radicals and has an anti-inflammatory effect.

The key ingredients per serving

  • 500mg of Vinitrox ™  with 3g Citrulline Malate - Vinitrox ™ is a unique synergistic combination of polyphenols from apples and grapes. First and foremost, it has a number of vasodilator properties that improve blood flow. Various clinical studies (1) have shown that Vinitrox ™ increases eNO activation (endothelial NO synthase) by 43%. As a result, Vinitrox ™ is synergistically activated with Citrulline Malate, thereby increasing endothelial NOx production by 24%. Vinitrox ™ has a total net vasodilator effect of + 50%.

The most recent clinical study (2) shows that Vinitrox ™ 500 mg increases physical capacity by 10% and postpones the fatigue limit by 13%.

Second, possession Vinitrox ™ some protective properties. Vinitrox ™ is a powerful antioxidant. A clinical study shows that the oxidative stress decreases by 74%. Moreover, it helps to prevent the formation of the harmful free radical peroxynitrite (ONOO⁻). Vinitrox ™ also has an anti-inflammatory effect. The chemokine marker indicates a decrease of almost 50%.

  • 3g Creatine and 2g Beta-Alanine - The lean muscle mass is produced more efficiently and there is better fat burning. This is due to the combination of beta-alanine and creatine that works more efficiently than if creatine were taken separately (Source: Int J Sport Nutr Exerc Metab. 2006 Aug; 16 (4): 430-46). Beta-alanine is a lactic acid buffer that increases the carnosine concentration in the muscles. Thanks to the increased carnosine concentration, certain biochemical mechanisms are set in motion whereby muscle fatigue is efficiently postponed. Moreover, it has a positive influence on the explosive and peak power after prolonged physical exertion and increases the training capacity and energy levels. Beta-alanine also improves the recovering capacity of muscles in strength athletes, promotes blood flow in the muscles and increases endurance.
  • 750mg Guarana for an Energy & Concentration boost - the caffeine from guarana gives your body what it needs during a workout to increase your concentration, response time and alertness and to reduce your fatigue.
Nutritional value Per 10g (= 1 serving) % RDA Per 100g
Energy
28 kcal / 115 kJ
275 kcal / 1151 kJ
Egg whites
6.38g
*
63.8g
Carbohydrates
0.47 g
*
4.7g
Fats
0.02g
*
0.2 g
Strength, Power:
Creatine Monohydrate
Beta Alanine
3g
2g
*
*
30g
20g
NO Matrix:
Citrulline Malate
Vinitrox ™
Energy & Mental Focus:
Paullinia Cupana (Guarana)
3g
500mg
750mg
*
*
*
30g
5g
7.5 g
RDA = Recommended Daily Allowance
* = RDA not established

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
GL
Pre workout

Excellent for my training.
My muscles burn. Good training with it

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Précédente
Produit précédent

Syntech Enduro Pro 90caps

37.90
Suivant

SynPro Pure Mass

63.90
Image du produit suivant

SynTech SynOxy Boost

36.90

SynTech SynOxy Boost

36.90

Haut concentré pré-entraînement parfait pour donner un bon coup de pouce.

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Retour de 14 jours
  • Livraison 1-2 jours
  • Sans dopage garanti

Description

Utilisation: 1 portion = mélanger 1 cuillère (10 g) avec 200 ml d'eau 20 minutes avant l'entraînement.

Contenu: Pot 300gr Exotique 

SynOxy Boost est un propulseur de pré-entraînement très concentré qui fournit une puissance explosive, augmente le volume musculaire et optimise la production d'ATP. SynOxy Boost contient une association de malate de citrulline et de Vinitrox ™. Cette combinaison fournit un puissant précurseur NO. NO (oxyde nitrique) est très populaire auprès des athlètes qui recherchent le flux optimal d'oxygène et de nutriments. SynOxy Boost améliore la circulation sanguine vers et depuis les muscles actifs et augmente le transport d'oxygène. Ceci est important car cela garantit que votre corps peut accumuler l'énergie dont il a besoin pour obtenir des performances optimales.

La formule de SynOxy Boost est additionné de caféine, de bêta-alanine et de créatine. La créatine augmente les performances physiques avec des séances d'entraînement rapides consécutives, courtes et intensives. SynOxy Boost est également un puissant antioxydant qui combat les radicaux libres et a un effet anti-inflammatoire.

Les ingrédients clés par portion

  • 500 mg de Vinitrox ™  avec 3g de malate de citrulline - Vinitrox ™ est une combinaison synergique unique de polyphénols de pommes et de raisins. Tout d’abord, il possède un certain nombre de propriétés vasodilatatrices qui améliorent le flux sanguin. Diverses études cliniques (1) ont montré que Vinitrox ™ augmentait de 43% l'activation de l'eNO (NO synthase endothéliale). Vinitrox ™ est donc activé de manière synergique avec le malate de citrulline, ce qui augmente de 24% la production de NOx par voie endothéliale. Vinitrox ™ a un effet vasodilatateur net total de + 50%.

L'étude clinique la plus récente (2) montre que Vinitrox ™ 500 mg augmente la capacité physique de 10% et retarde la limite de fatigue de 13%.

Deuxièmement, la possession Vinitrox ™ certaines propriétés protectrices. Vinitrox ™ est un puissant antioxydant. Une étude clinique montre que le stress oxydatif diminue de 74%. De plus, il aide à prévenir la formation de peroxynitrite radical libre (ONOO®). Vinitrox ™ a également un effet anti-inflammatoire. Le marqueur chimiokine indique une diminution de près de 50%.

  • 3g de créatine et 2g de bêta-alanine - La masse musculaire maigre est produite plus efficacement et la combustion des graisses est meilleure. Cela est dû à la combinaison de bêta-alanine et de créatine qui fonctionne plus efficacement que si la créatine était prise séparément (Source: Int J Sport Nut Exerc. Metab. 2006 Aug; 16 (4): 430-46). La bêta-alanine est un tampon d'acide lactique qui augmente la concentration de carnosine dans les muscles. Grâce à l'augmentation de la concentration de carnosine, certains mécanismes biochimiques sont mis en branle, ce qui permet de retarder efficacement la fatigue musculaire. De plus, il a une influence positive sur la puissance explosive et de pointe après un effort physique prolongé et augmente la capacité d'entraînement et les niveaux d'énergie. La bêta-alanine améliore également la capacité de récupération des muscles chez les athlètes de force, favorise la circulation sanguine dans les muscles et augmente l'endurance.
  • 750 mg de guarana pour un regain d'énergie et de concentration - La caféine de guarana donne à votre corps ce dont il a besoin pendant un entraînement pour augmenter votre concentration, votre temps de réponse et votre vigilance et pour réduire votre fatigue.
Valeur nutritionnelle Par 10g (= 1 portion) % RDA Pour 100g
Énergie
28 kcal / 115 kJ
275 kcal / 1151 kJ
Protéines
6,38g
*
63.8g
Glucides
0,47 g
*
4,7 g
Les graisses
0,02g
*
0,2 g
Force, puissance:
Monohydrate de créatine
Beta Alanine
3g
2g
*
*
30g
20g
AUCUNE matrice:
Citrate de malate
Vinitrox ™
Énergie et concentration mentale:
Paullinia Cupana (Guarana)
3g
500 mg
750 mg
*
*
*
30g
5g
7,5 g
AJR = Apport Journalier Recommandé
* = RDA non établi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Avis des clients

Basé sur 1 avis
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
GL
Pré entraînement

Excellent pour ma formation.
Mes muscles brûlent. Bon entraînement avec ça

Panier

0

Aucun produit dans le chariot.