Previous
SynTech SynTsize Mass

SynTech SynTsize Mass

46.90
Next

SynTech SynTsize Recovery

58.90
SynTech SynTsize Recovery

SynTech SynTsize Pump

54.90

SynTech SynTsize Pump

54.90

SynTsize Pump is an all-in-one pre-workout product of the latest generation. SynTsize Pump has high doses of active ingredients and contains 2g of BCAAs per serving that maintain the amino acid levels during training. Packaging: 600 gram jar

Clear

Description

SynTsize Pump is a pre-workout product of the newest generation that provides a clear increase of the explosive power, a larger muscle volume, an optimal ATP production and it supports a faster recovery. SynTsize Pump gives you an incredible muscle pump and contributes to a higher training capacity and muscle building.
SynTsize Pump ensures a larger NO production which results in faster blood circulation, increased blood circulation to and from the working muscles, improved oxygen transport and thus an optimal supply of nutrients and hormones to the muscles. The formula of SynTsize Pump is based on synergistically cooperating ingredients.
The key ingredients per serving
    • 5g Double Action NO Complex - SynTsize Pump combines 3g Arginine alpha-ketoglutarate with 2g Citrulline Malate. Arginine alpha-ketoglutarate is converted to nitrogen in the body! More nitrogen increases blood flow to the muscles and thereby speeds up recovery and gives you the pump during and after training. So more nitrogen means more muscle growth, better pump and better recovery. Citrulline malate is a salt form of the amino acid citrulline. This plays an important role in the NO balance and other metabolic processes. Citrulline malate provides better oxygen management in the muscle cell and also increases the reuse of lactic acid and ensures the production of energy in the muscle cells. Citrulline malate increases aerobic ATP production in the muscle cells and provides a noticeable reduction in fatigue and an increase in aerobic performance. With Citrulline malate, the reconstitution of phosphocreatine is up to 20% faster. This means that you recover faster between different weight training sessions, so your muscles grow faster. The combination of arginine AKG and citrulline malate is extremely efficient for more muscle pumping and improved endurance.
    • 3g Crea-Trona® - double buffered, ultra-pure creatinefor more strength and accelerated muscle growth. Instead of using alkalyne creatine, chose SynTech ™ in front of Crea-Trona®, the most stable creatine in the acidic environment of the stomach and which also has an even better absorption. Enter the sodium bicarbonate buffer Crea-Trona® also provides support for the body's own bicarbonate buffer, resulting in better performance during intensive workouts. According to the manufacturer, the product provides optimum performance from 3g. With Crea-Trona® So you have 100% absorption and no fluid retention, ideal for the increase in strength and lean muscle mass.
    • 2g BCAA Blend - present in the ideal ratio 2: 1: 1. BCAAs make up about 1/3 of our muscle mass and play an important role in making muscle mass and preventing muscle breakdown due to intensive workouts.
    • 2g Beta-Alanine - Beta-alanine is a lactic acid buffer that increases carnosine levels in the muscles. An increased carnosine concentration ensures that muscle fatigue is postponed in a very effective way by various biochemical mechanisms. An increased carnosine concentration is useful for every type of athlete. Endurance athletes have less acidification and improved endurance. The explosive power and peak power at the end of a long-term effort are also positively influenced, as well as an increase in training capacity and energy. Strength athletes improve recovery with beta-alanine, have optimum blood flow to the muscles and improved muscle endurance.
    • 1.5 g of Taurine - Taurine is an important fuel for the muscles and the brain. This amino acid-like ingredient supports the breakdown of lactic acid, which increases endurance and supports sports performance.
  • 1.8g Energy & Mental Focus Blend consisting of 500 mg Guarana, 500 mg Theobromine and 800 mg Tyrosine - these substances have different sport-supporting properties: they increase the concentration, improve the reaction speed and alertness and help postpone fatigue.

The formula of SynTsize Pump is based on synergistically cooperating ingredients that ensure maximum effect.

Suitable for:

  • Fitness & Body Building
  • Martial Arts & MMA & Boxing
  • Athletics
  • Soccer & Field Sports
  • Cycling
  • Marathon & Triathlon
  • Power lifts

Additional information

Taste & Unity

Tropical, Fruit Punch

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
TK
Pump

As usual, this product is top.
The taste is super and mixes well

S
S.
good package

I always order discount packages. This is 1 of them.
Hopefully more will come.

K.
KV
First-Class Nutrition Get Lean - Starter pack

Effective products have already purchased the products separately a few times.
Now immediately ordered the package for a top discount. Is needed behind the congé

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Précédente
SynTech SynTsize Mass

SynTech SynTsize Mass

46.90
Suivant

SynTech SynTsize Récupération

58.90
SynTech SynTsize Récupération

SynTech SynTsize Pump

54.90

SynTech SynTsize Pump

54.90

SynTsize Pump est un produit de pré-entraînement tout-en-un de la dernière génération. SynTsize Pump contient de fortes doses d'ingrédients actifs et contient 2 g de BCAAs par portion qui maintiennent les niveaux d'acides aminés pendant l'entraînement. Emballage: pot de 600 grammes

Effacer

Description

SynTsize Pump est un produit de pré-entraînement de la dernière génération qui offre une nette augmentation de la puissance explosive, un volume musculaire plus important, une production optimale d'ATP et une récupération plus rapide. SynTsize Pump vous procure une incroyable force musculaire et contribue à une plus grande capacité d'entraînement et à la construction musculaire.
SynTsize Pump assure une plus grande production de NO qui se traduit par une circulation sanguine plus rapide, une circulation sanguine accrue vers et depuis les muscles en activité, un meilleur transport de l'oxygène et donc un apport optimal en nutriments et en hormones aux muscles. La formule de SynTsize Pump est basé sur des ingrédients qui coopèrent de manière synergique.
Les ingrédients clés par portion
    • 5g Double Action NO Complex - SynTsize Pump combine 3g Alpha-cétoglutarate d'arginine avec 2g Citrate de malate. L'alpha-cétoglutarate d'arginine est converti en azote dans le corps! Plus d'azote augmente le flux sanguin vers les muscles et accélère ainsi la récupération et vous donne la pompe pendant et après l'entraînement. Donc, plus d'azote signifie plus de croissance musculaire, une meilleure pompe et une meilleure récupération. Le malate de citrulline est une forme de sel de l'acide aminé citrulline. Ceci joue un rôle important dans la balance du NO et dans d'autres processus métaboliques. Le malate de citrulline permet une meilleure gestion de l'oxygène dans les cellules musculaires, augmente également la réutilisation de l'acide lactique et assure la production d'énergie dans les cellules musculaires. Le malate de citrulline augmente la production d'ATP aérobie dans les cellules musculaires et permet une réduction notable de la fatigue et une augmentation des performances aérobies. Avec le malate de citrulline, la reconstitution de phosphocréatine est jusqu’à 20% plus rapide. Cela signifie que vous récupérez plus rapidement entre les différentes séances d’entraînement avec poids afin que vos muscles grandissent plus vite. La combinaison d'arginine AKG et de malate de citrulline est extrêmement efficace pour un pompage musculaire accru et une endurance améliorée.
    • 3g Crea-Trona® - double créatine tamponnée ultra purepour plus de force et une croissance musculaire accélérée. Au lieu d'utiliser la créatine alkalyne, j'ai choisi SynTech ™ devant Crea-Trona®, la créatine la plus stable dans l'environnement acide de l'estomac et qui a également une absorption encore meilleure. Entrez le tampon de bicarbonate de sodium Crea-Trona® fournit également un soutien pour le propre tampon bicarbonate du corps, ce qui entraîne de meilleures performances lors des séances d'entraînement intensives. Selon le fabricant, le produit offre des performances optimales à partir de 3g. Avec Crea-Trona® Donc, vous avez une absorption à 100% et aucune rétention d'eau, idéal pour augmenter la force et la masse musculaire maigre.
    • 2g BCAA Blend - présent dans le rapport idéal 2: 1: 1. Les BCAA représentent environ 1/3 de notre masse musculaire et jouent un rôle important dans la formation de masse musculaire et la prévention de la dégradation musculaire due à des séances d'entraînement intensives.
    • 2g de bêta-alanine - La bêta-alanine est un tampon d'acide lactique qui augmente les niveaux de carnosine dans les muscles. Une augmentation de la concentration de carnosine garantit que la fatigue musculaire est retardée de manière très efficace par divers mécanismes biochimiques. Une augmentation de la concentration de carnosine est utile pour tous les types d’athlètes. Les athlètes d'endurance ont moins d'acidification et une endurance améliorée. La puissance explosive et la puissance de pointe à la fin d'un effort à long terme ont également une influence positive, de même qu'une augmentation de la capacité de formation et de l'énergie. Les athlètes de force améliorent leur récupération avec la bêta-alanine, ont un flux sanguin optimal vers les muscles et une endurance musculaire améliorée.
    • 1,5 g de taurine - La taurine est un carburant important pour les muscles et le cerveau. Cet ingrédient semblable à un acide aminé favorise la dégradation de l'acide lactique, ce qui augmente l'endurance et favorise les performances sportives.
  • 1.8g mélange d'énergie et de concentration mentale consistant en 500 mg de guarana, 500 mg de théobromine et 800 mg de tyrosine - ces substances ont différentes propriétés de soutien au sport: elles augmentent la concentration, améliorent la vitesse de réaction et la vigilance et aident à retarder la fatigue.

La formule de SynTsize Pump est basé sur des ingrédients qui coopèrent de manière synergique et assurent un effet maximal.

Convient pour:

  • Fitness et musculation
  • Arts Martiaux & MMA & Boxe
  • Athlétisme
  • Sports de soccer et de terrain
  • Cyclisme
  • Marathon et Triathlon
  • Ascenseurs électriques

Informations complémentaires

Goût & Unité

Punch aux fruits tropicaux

Avis des clients

Basé sur 3 avis
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
TK
Pompe

Comme d'habitude, ce produit est top.
Le goût est super et se mélange bien

S
S.
bon paquet

Je commande toujours des forfaits à prix réduit. C'est l'un d'entre eux.
Espérons que d'autres viendront.

K.
KV
Nutrition de première classe Get Lean - Pack de démarrage

Des produits efficaces ont déjà acheté les produits séparément à quelques reprises.
Maintenant, immédiatement commandé le paquet pour un top discount. Est nécessaire derrière le congé

Panier

0

Aucun produit dans le chariot.